South Australian Apiarist Association – Central Branch meeting Handorf 30 January 2020

Photo L-R Max Tugwell, Jason Elliott, Rod Saunders, Les Crane, Aaron Woolston, John Trewartha, Anthony Hudson and Ian Robinson preparing for the Bushfire replacement Nuc program.

Photo: Nuc drop off Meadows 7 February 2020

Special thanks to members who donated their bees to support the Bushfire replacement nuc program. Also to Ecrotek, Laura Garden Bees, Denmar Apiaries, PIRSA, Mount Barker Freight Lines and Les Crane.